Skip to content

Treatment that works!

January 6, 2016

Hi everyone, as some of you know I have been recovering from a TBI (Traumatic Brain Injury) and PTSD as the result of a major accident in 2013.  I was in neuro-rehab for months and continued treatment until benefits ran out when I was released from my job — as I couldn’t do what I used to do anymore.  My endurance, my memory, my emotions, my ability to handle stress all went downhill after my accident.  My family and I came to accept ‘this was the new me’… but deep down I felt there was something that would help me recover.

I tried the pharmaceuticals my neuro-rehab doctor prescribed to help with the lingering symptoms, and various natural treatments, but nothing worked well.  I was constantly exhausted, overwhelmed in public and stressful situations.  I was depressed and knew that I had to find a way to come back… my daughter kept saying she missed her Mommy and my husband said I wasn’t the woman he married.

Thanks to two new friends and colleagues, Dr. Marilyn Faulkenberg and Lisa Gentner, I was introduced to Nerium.  We were having lunch and the conversation turn an unexpected turn to the topic of CTE (Chronic Traumatic Encephalopathy).  I got goosebumps as they told me about Nerium’s EHT supplement and how it impacts the Tau protein that builds up in the brain after trauma, stress, and head injuries.  Lisa gave me a box to try, and I still can’t believe it!  I FINALLY found something that worked for me, and now my husband, my father, and three of my friends have been taking EHT; all of them are having amazing results!  They are describing what I have been experiencing:  we are focused, we are sleeping better, the ‘fog’ is lifting, our memories are better – and for me personally, my overall ‘fight or flight’ has diminished dramatically!

EHT is not just for CTE/Traumatic Brain Injury, it’s for Alzheimers, ADHD, and anyone who is looking to enhance brain function and health.

I shared the product ingredients information with one of my neuro therapists. He said everything in it is what he and his wife take (Selenium, B12, B6, D, Magnesium, among other natural supplements), but he didn’t realize it came packaged this way.  For those of you who want to understand what I’m taking look up Nootropics – there are various ones. This is the only one I am ‘endorsing’ given the results we’ve had.

I chose to be a Brand Partner for Nerium, because I believe in it so much – and with that said, I am going to give away one box of EHT a month.  If you want to be entered in a random draw, please like and share this post via Facebook or email me and let me know you shared it through email with someone you think could benefit from the EHT supplement. https://www.facebook.com/HeadsUp-CTE-Chronic-Traumatic-Encephalopathy-107876625903418/

I am adding a link to provide more information (technical) and a link to my Nerium web site.  If you want to purchase a 30 day supply, it is $55 through my site ($75 retail) and there is a 30 day money-back guarantee.  Please give it some time to work, as some people have needed up to a month to see changes – some just hours.  I had a slight headache the first day, but I realized my brain was waking up.  It was actually a cool experience when I recognized what was happening.  My husband found the EHT starting working over the first night.  He woke up the next morning and said the heaviness and chatter were gone.  We both are energized, focused, and so much clearer.  My memory is back.  That too was an interesting experience as it felt like my memory was worse for a few weeks, but I realized the neural pathways were being created as areas of my brain re-awakened.  I’m remembering phone numbers again (couldn’t remember my husband’s work phone number!!!) and I’m not getting lost driving around like I used to.  I have some lingering physical and visual disabilities caused by my accident; otherwise, I would say I am better than I was before the accident!

If you know anyone who is battling CTE or brain injury related memory loss, confusion, depression, ADHD, please consider EHT.  I can’t promise it will work, but it does provide some hope for our family, especially given the trauma we have had.  For those of you who don’t know about my brother, Sean – he killed himself in 2012 after years of battling what we now understand to be CTE.  This disease SUCKS!  Alzheimers is stealing our elders and that SUCKS!  So many people I have met are desperate for help and I haven’t been able to do anything through HeadsUp CTE other than provide awareness.  I finally found something that I believe in with all my heart.  I will continue to post information, videos, and endorsements from people like NFL Super Bowl athletes Steve Weatherford and Sidney Rice who take and promote Nerium’s EHT (below).  Please let me know if you have any questions! (email)

READ MORE ABOUT EHT HERE:  US-EN_EHT Sports Flyer_12-15_FINAL

My Nerium page on EHT.

Ingredients list:  Vitamin D (as cholecalciferol) • Vitamin B6 (as pyridoxine HCl) • Folate (as folic acid) • Vitamin B12 (as cyanocobalamin) • Magnesium (from 100 mg magnesium citrate) • Selenium (as selenomethionine) • Huperzine-A (from Huperzia serrata whole plant extract) • Alpha lipoic acid • EHT® (proprietary coffee extract) • Dicalcium phosphate • Microcrystalline cellulose • Coating (polyvinyl alcohol, titanium dioxide [color], macrogol, vanillin, talc) • Croscarmellose sodium • Stearic acid • Magnesium stearate • Silica

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

